Organisation Colgate-Palmolive Pty. Limited
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Sydney NSW
Functions Sponsor

Festival of Sydney

Australia Council for the Arts

Kodak (Australasia) Pty. Limited

Luxafoam Industries

New South Wales Government

Nimrod Theatre Company

Rank Xerox (Australia) Pty Ltd

The Australian Opera

Clark Island, Sydney, NSW

Opera Theatre (Sydney Opera House), Sydney, NSW

Neil Armfield - Director

Paul Bertram - Actor

Brian Blain - Actor

Leo Bradney-George - Actor

Simon Burke - Actor

Stuart Campbell - Actor

Tito Capobianco - Director

John Delacour - Photographer

Wendy Dickson - Designer

Jono Enemark - Set and/or Property Maker

Peter Fisher - Actor

Marea Fowler - Costume Maker

Brian Hocking - Set and/or Property Maker

Vladimir Kamirski - Conductor

Maggie Kirkpatrick - Actor

Louise Le Nay - Actor

Michael Manuell - Set and/or Property Maker

Russell Newman - Actor

Jacques Offenbach - Composer

Tony Taylor - Actor

Jose Varona - Designer

Anna Wade - Costume Maker

Stephanie Walkem - Assistant Stage Manager

Lindy Ward - Costume Maker

Eleanor Witcombe - Playwright

Margie Wright - Stage Manager

Organisation Identifier 4188