Organisation Theatre in Decay
Export | Feedback | Map | Print
Address Melbourne VIC
Functions Presenting Company, Production Company
Notes Artistic director Robert Reid.

Melbourne Fringe Festival

Melbourne International Comedy Festival

La Mama

Adelaide Fringe Festival

  • Empire, Adelaide, Adelaide, SA, 25 February 2006
  • Eight Days, Freemasons Hall, Adelaide, SA, 25 February 2006

Instorage Pty Ltd


Krinkl Theatre

Omnific Assembly

Short and Sweet

The Arts Centre

The Whole Magilla



Wellington Fringe Festival

The Store Room, North Fitzroy, VIC

La Mama, Carlton, VIC

Bar Open, Fitzroy, VIC

Hotel Bakpak, Melbourne, VIC

Theatreworks, St Kilda, VIC

ACMI Screen Gallery, Melbourne, VIC

Adelaide, Adelaide, SA

BlackBox , Melbourne, VIC

Bluenote Cafe, Wellington

Builders Arms Hotel, Fitzroy, VIC

Czech House, North Melbourne, VIC

fortyfivedownstairs, Melbourne, VIC

Freemasons Hall, Adelaide, SA

Gasworks Main Theatre, Albert Park, VIC

Gorman House Arts Centre, Braddon, ACT

Lithuanian Club, North Melbourne, VIC

Mayfields, Fitzroy, VIC

Munster Terrace, North Melbourne, VIC

Roar 2 Studio, Fitzroy, VIC

The Empress Hotel, Fitzroy North, VIC

The Gooch, Thornbury , VIC

The Greyhound Hotel, St Kilda, VIC

The Intersection Box Office, North Melbourne, VIC

Robert Reid - Actor, Playwright, Director, Writer, Composer, Creator, Artistic Director, Puppet Designer, Adaptor

Anniene Stockton - Production Manager, Producer, Designer, Puppet Designer, Actor, Administrator

Sayraphim Lothian - Assistant Designer, Actor, Dramaturg, Creator, Projectionist

Danica Balara - Actor

Telia Nevile - Actor

Elliot Summers - Actor, Writer

Jason Lehane - Director, Actor, Assistant Director

James Adler - Actor, Performer

Adam Cass - Animateur, Actor, Writer, Director

Andrew Hawley - Actor

Jim McDonald - Actor

Bronwyn Pringle - Lighting Designer

Sam Spalding - Actor

Emma Goldsworthy - Actor

Scott Gooding - Actor, Director

James Mackay - Lighting Operator

Miranda Nation - Actor

Ian Pidd - Director, Assistant Director

Mark Pound - Actor

Phil Roberts - Actor

Darren Snowdon - Actor

Jane Turnbull - Actor

Hayley Butcher - Voice Over Artist, Actor

Verity Charlton - Actor

Xan Colman - Director

Willow Conway - Actor

Sandra D'Urso - Assistant Director, Actor

Alicia Fernandez - Costume Maker, Costume Designer

Sarah Hamilton - Performer, Actor

Ross Hannaford - Choreographer

Benjamin Harkin - Actor, Director

Rob Lingham - Set Designer, Lighting Operator

Andrew McDougall - Actor, Performer, Puppet Designer

Sarah Munro - Lighting Operator

Kylie Murray - Lighting Designer, Set Designer, Actor

David Myles - Director

Bec Russell - Lighting Operator, Director

Steve Weirdo - Actor

  • The New Scum, The Store Room, North Fitzroy, VIC, 18 April 2001
  • The New Scum, The Empress Hotel, Fitzroy North, VIC, 3 April 2001

Katharine Anastasi - Actor

Amanda Armstrong - Actor

Brendan Bacon - Actor

Lauren Bailey - Actor

Kerrie-Anne Baker - Actor

Peter Barden - Musician

  • The New Scum, The Store Room, North Fitzroy, VIC, 18 April 2001

Clinton Barker - Actor

Katrina Baylis - Actor

Ross Black - Actor

Katie Boon - Performer

David Branson - Actor

Kirri Buchler - Musician

Michael F. Cahill - Performer

Georgina Capper - Actor

Wayne Chapple - Director

Maria Chimino - Actor

Alicia Clark - Actor

Josephine Clark - Performer

Vivian Clark - Actor

Angela Cole - Sound Operator/Engineer

Robert Corner - Actor

Lara Cruickshank - Director

Robin Cuming - Actor

Anna Den Hartog - Actor

Barry Dickins - Playwright

Mark Doggett - Actor

Robbie Edwards - Actor

Ben Ellis - Playwright

Celeste Engel - Actor

Vicki Fifis - Actor

George Filev - Actor

Evonne Fletcher - Actor, Writer

  • Tinman, Bar Open, Fitzroy, VIC, 28 January 2000

Daniel Frederiksen - Actor

Russell Goldsmith - Sound Designer

Chris Halliwell - Actor

David Hansen - Actor

Daniel Harlock - Performer

Racheal Hawkins - Actor

John Howard - Actor

Soncha Iacono - Puppet Designer

James Inabinet - Performer

Geire Kami - Actor

Ricky Kasper - Actor

Lally Katz - Actor

Simon Kearney - Actor

Sharon Kershaw - Actor

Jessica Kirby - Performer

Radovan Klusacek - Sound Designer

Tania Lentini - Actor

Todd MacDonald - Actor

Curtis Malone - Lighting Operator

Frances Marrington - Performer

Ben McKenzie - Performer

Scott Meyvogal - Actor

Hamish Michael - Actor

Louise Morris - Actor

Simon Morrison-Baldwin - Performer

Melia Naughton - Actor

Gavan O'Leary - Voice Over Artist

Stuart Orr - Voice Over Artist

Phillip Pietruschka - Sound Designer

  • Bathory, La Mama, Carlton, VIC, 10 July 2002

Roderick Primrose - Puppet Designer

Melissa Reeves - Playwright

Paul Reichstein - Actor

Jessica Reid - Actor

Tony Rive - Actor

Harris Ryan - Actor

Emma Sachsse - Actor

Leigh Schellekens - Actor

Johannes Scherpenhuizen - Actor

Stephen Sewell - Playwright

Brydie Smith - Stage Manager

Brook Sykes - Performer

Lauren Taylor - Director

Louise Thorp - Actor

Jeremiah Tickell - Actor

Katherine Tonkin - Actor

Nela Trifkovic - Musical Director

Adrienne Tsoulfidis - Actor

Lauren Urquhart - Actor

Nic Velissaris - Director

Yvonne Virsik - Director

Gabby Walters - Stage Manager

Clare Watson - Director

  • Empire, Adelaide, Adelaide, SA, 25 February 2006

Sadie Wells - Actor

Lucas Wilson - Actor

Ash Wood - Actor

Eight Days
Kissing the Ground Goodbye
The New Scum
Organisation Identifier 8021